About Tianben
Profile

 

gsjj_BANNER-EN

 

Beijing Tianben Technology and Trade Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as Tianben) was established in January 1996. It is engaged in computer systems engineering, special type of World Wide Web technical support, research and development of online-multimedia, game manufacture, WAP game development and sale of the electronic products. The headquarters is located in Beijing, and we established local subsidiary in Shanghai and Japan, branches in Guangzhou, Shanghai, Dalian, Xi`an, Chengdu and Hong Kong. Today, Tianben has the registered capital RMB 10,000,000 yuan, and more than 100 workers whose average age is 27 years old.We will recruit more dynamic coworkers to bring innovation into full play.

Our company has vast market in mainland China; meanwhile, it has many technical cooperation corporations in Hong Kong and Japan. We have introduced a series of the excellent international WAP games into Chinese market. “Bomb Man” had won the honorable mention in the first Monternet Java application and design competition which was held in May 2003. This event created a good beginning for localizing the content of international WAP games, and it set up a serving mode to meet our native customers’ requirements on the basis of practice. At the same time, we also exert ourselves to improve design and exploitation ability. Our company has developed several WAP games, including variation Ⅰ, variation Ⅱ, DJ Ball series etc., mainly at the handset of NOKIA, MOTO and NEC. All of these games have been popular with game players. Our Software R&D Dept. participated in developing project about PS2\PS3\NDS\Wii\XBOX for foreign companies, and received good reputation from all the clients and players.

 

gsjj-ENTianben mainly consists of Network Systems Engineering Department and CG Development Department. Network Systems Engineering Department is mainly responsible for enterprise’s network structure. CG Development Department is responsible for aesthetic-made the PS2 Game platform.

Tianben is a young forward-looking company, and we pay much attention to new technology development and utilization. Our company consists of young technicians which are full of vigor, and our many year`s experiences make us confident in establishing new goals.

Beijing Tianben
Technology
and Trade Co., Ltd.
Tel:86(10)6460-4058
Fax:86(10)6460-8997
Icp:京ICP备05029186号-1
COPYRIGHT(C)
2015 TIANBEN.COM.CN
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

天本简介
公司简介

 

tnb7

 

北京天本科贸有限责任公司(以下简称天本公司)成立于1996年1月,是一家从事计算机系统工程、特种全球网技术支持、网络多媒体研发、游戏制作、手机游戏开发、电子产品销售的公司。现天本公司分别在北京、上海、日本、美国设有当地法人公司,在广州、上海、大连、西安、成都、香港设有分公司。公司注册资金一千万元。天本公司朝气蓬勃,员工百余人,平均年龄27岁,公司不断注入新鲜血液,充分发挥创新精神,为企业增添活力。


天本公司在拥有国内广大客户的同时,在香港、日本也拥有众多技术项目的合作公司。公司把国外一系列优秀的手机游戏引入中国市场,其中“炸弹人”游戏在2003年5月获得第一界移动梦网JAVA应用设计大赛应用优秀奖。为天本公司把国外手机游戏内容本土化创造了一个优良的开端,并在实践的基础上建立了一定的符合中国用户的服务模式。公司同时也在不断提高自身设计开发的能力,现已经开发了数款手机游戏,包括变异Ⅰ、变异Ⅱ、DJ球系列等,主要是针对NOKIA和MOTO以及NEC的相关型号手机,这些游戏自上市以来一直深受玩家们的喜爱。软件开发部参与了国外游戏公司的多款游戏的开发工作,获得客户和玩家的好评。在PS2、PS3、PS4、PSV、XBOX、Wii等平台上有丰富的开发经验。


about_ch_1天本公司主要分为网络系统工程部、软件开发部。网络系统工程部主要负责一些有需要的企业驾构网络和进行计算机的维护;软件开发部负责PS2等平台的游戏美术制作。影像部负责时代建筑纪实摄影工作。


天本公司是一个重视新技术开发利用、积极开展多方面国内外合作的、由年轻技术人员组成的、充满活力的新兴公司。多年的发展经验为公司的下一个奋斗目标建立了信心。

天本科贸有限责任公司
服务热线:86(10)6460-4058
传真:86(10)6460-8997
备案:京ICP备05029186号-1
COPYRIGHT(C)
2015 TIANBEN.COM.CN
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED